en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for inserting an image or file via a CKFinder file browser.]
en: Insert image or file
zh_CN: 插入图片或文件

[ctx: Error message displayed when inserting a resized version of an image failed.]
en: Could not obtain resized image URL.
zh_CN: 无法获取重设大小的图片URL

[ctx: Title of a notification displayed when inserting a resized version of an image failed.]
en: Selecting resized image failed
zh_CN: 选择重设大小的图片失败

[ctx: Error message displayed when an image cannot be inserted at the current position.]
en: Could not insert image at the current position.
zh_CN: 无法在当前位置插入图片

[ctx: Title of a notification displayed when an image cannot be inserted at the current position.]
en: Inserting image failed
zh_CN: 插入图片失败
