en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: A label of the button that allows inserting a new code block into the editor content.]
en: Insert code block
zh_CN: 插入代码块

[ctx: A language of the code block in the editor content when no specific programming language is associated with it.]
en: Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

[ctx: Assistive technologies label for leaving the code block with a specified programming language. Example: 'Leaving JavaScript code snippet']
en: Leaving %0 code snippet
zh_CN: 正在退出 %0 代码片段

[ctx: Assistive technologies label for entering the code block with a specified programming language. Example: 'Entering JavaScript code snippet']
en: Entering %0 code snippet
zh_CN: 正在输入 %0 代码片段

[ctx: Assistive technologies label for entering the code block with unspecified programming language.]
en: Entering code snippet
zh_CN: 正在输入代码片段

[ctx: Assistive technologies label for leaving the code block with unspecified programming language.]
en: Leaving code snippet
zh_CN: 正在退出代码片段

[ctx: The accessible label of the menu bar button that inserts a code block into editor content.]
en: Code block
zh_CN: 代码块
