en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

[ctx: The label for the image widget.]
en: image widget
ko: 사진 위젯

[ctx: The label for the image style button that wraps text around the image.]
en: Wrap text
ko: 텍스트 줄 바꿈

[ctx: The label for the image style button that breaks the text around the image.]
en: Break text
ko: 텍스트 분리

[ctx: The label for the image style button that places the image inside the line of text.]
en: In line
ko: 줄 안에

[ctx: The label for the Side image option.]
en: Side image
ko: 본문 옆에 배치

[ctx: The label for the Full size image option.]
en: Full size image
ko: 꽉 찬 크기

[ctx: The label for the Left aligned image option.]
en: Left aligned image
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

[ctx: The label for the Centered image option.]
en: Centered image
ko: 가운데 정렬

[ctx: The label for the Right aligned image option.]
en: Right aligned image
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

[ctx: The label for the Change image text alternative button.]
en: Change image text alternative
ko: 대체 문구 변경

[ctx: The label for the image text alternative input.]
en: Text alternative
ko: 대체 문구

[ctx: The placeholder text for the image caption displayed when the caption is empty.]
en: Enter image caption
ko: 사진 설명을 입력하세요

[ctx: The label for the insert image toolbar button.]
en: Insert image
ko: 사진 삽입

[ctx: The label for the replace image toolbar button.]
en: Replace image
ko: 이미지 교체

[ctx: The label for the upload image from computer toolbar button with visible label in insert image dropdown.]
en: Upload from computer
ko: 컴퓨터에서 업로드

[ctx: The label for the replace image by upload from computer toolbar button with visible label in insert image dropdown.]
en: Replace from computer
ko: 컴퓨터에서 교체

[ctx: The label for the upload image from computer toolbar button.]
en: Upload image from computer
ko: 컴퓨터에서 이미지 업로드

[ctx: The label for the upload image from computer menu bar button (standalone button).]
en: Image from computer
ko: 컴퓨터에서 이미지 가져오기

[ctx: The label for the upload image from computer menu bar button (inside 'Image' menu).]
en: From computer
ko: 컴퓨터에서

[ctx: The label for the replace image by upload from computer toolbar button.]
en: Replace image from computer
ko: 컴퓨터에서 이미지 교체

[ctx: The title of the notification displayed when upload fails.]
en: Upload failed
ko: 업로드 실패

[ctx: The title of the notification displayed when there is no permission to upload assets.]
en: You have no image upload permissions.
ko: 이미지를 업로드할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing an image toolbar attached to an image widget.]
en: Image toolbar
ko: 사진 툴바

[ctx: The label used for the dropdown in the image toolbar containing defined resize options.]
en: Resize image
ko: 사진 크기 조절

[ctx: The label used for the standalone resize options buttons in the image toolbar.]
en: Resize image to %0
ko: 사진의 크기를 %0으로 조절

[ctx: The accessibility label of the standalone image resize reset option button in the image toolbar for screen readers.]
en: Resize image to the original size
ko: 사진을 원래 크기로 돌려놓기

[ctx: The label for image resize balloon input.]
en: Resize image (in %0)
ko: 이미지 크기 조정하기(%0 이내)

[ctx: The default label for the resize option that resets the size of the image.]
en: Original
ko: 원본

[ctx: The accessibility label of the standalone image resize custom option button in the image toolbar for screen readers.]
en: Custom image size
ko: 사용자 지정 이미지 크기

[ctx: The label for the resize option that allows user to enter custom size of the image.]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

[ctx: The accessibility label of the image resize dropdown for screen readers.]
en: Image resize list
ko: 사진 크기 목록

[ctx: The input label for the Insert image via URL form.]
en: Insert image via URL
ko: URL로 이미지 삽입

[ctx: The label for the insert image via url dropdown button.]
en: Insert via URL
ko: URL 버튼으로 이미지 삽입

[ctx: The label for the insert image via url menu bar button (standalone button).]
en: Image via URL
ko: URL 메뉴를 통한 이미지 삽입

[ctx: The label for the insert image via url menu bar button (inside 'Image' menu).]
en: Via URL
ko: 이미지 메뉴에서 URL을 통한 이미지 삽입

[ctx: The input label for the Insert image via URL form for a pre-existing image.]
en: Update image URL
ko: 이미지 URL 업데이트

[ctx: Text used by screen readers do describe an image when the image has no text alternative.]
en: Caption for the image
ko: 이미지용 캡션

[ctx: Text used by screen readers do describe an image when there is a text alternative available, e.g. 'Caption for image: this is a description of the image.']
en: Caption for image: %0
ko: 이미지용 캡션: %0

[ctx: Text used as error label when user submitted custom image resize form with blank value.]
en: The value must not be empty.
ko: 값은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Text used as error label when user submitted custom image resize form with incorrect value.]
en: The value should be a plain number.
ko: 일반 숫자로 된 값을 입력해야 합니다.

[ctx: Aria status message indicating that the image is being uploaded. Example: 'Uploading image'.]
en: Uploading image
ko: 이미지 업로드 중

[ctx: Aria status message indicating that the image has been uploaded successfully. Example: 'Image upload complete'.]
en: Image upload complete
ko: 이미지 업로드 완료

[ctx: Aria status message indicating that an error has occurred during image upload. Example: 'Error during image upload'.]
en: Error during image upload
ko: 이미지 업로드 중에 오류 발생

[ctx: Label for the widget inserted by the image feature (as in 'insert image')]
en: Image
ko: 이미지 삽입 기능으로 삽입된 위젯
