en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for the Unlink feature.]
en: Unlink
zh_TW: 移除連結

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for the Link feature.]
en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: Label for the URL input in the Link URL editing balloon.]
en: Link URL
zh_TW: 連結˙ URL

[ctx: An error text displayed when user attempted to enter an empty URL.]
en: Link URL must not be empty.
zh_TW: 連結 URL 不得為空白。

[ctx: Label for the image link button.]
en: Link image
zh_TW: 圖片連結

[ctx: Button opening the Link URL editing balloon.]
en: Edit link
zh_TW: 編輯連結

[ctx: Button opening the link in new browser tab.]
en: Open link in new tab
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟連結

[ctx: Label explaining that a link has no URL set (the URL is empty).]
en: This link has no URL
zh_TW: 此連結沒有URL

[ctx: The label of the switch button that controls whether the edited link will open in a new tab.]
en: Open in a new tab
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟

[ctx: The label of the switch button that controls whether the edited link refers to downloadable resource.]
en: Downloadable
zh_TW: 可下載

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for creating a link.]
en: Create link
zh_TW: 建立連結

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for moving out of a link.]
en: Move out of a link
zh_TW: 移出連結

[ctx: Button scrolling to the link target.]
en: Scroll to target
zh_TW: 捲動至目標
