en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for the Numbered List feature.]
en: Numbered List
ko: 번호 목록

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for the Bulleted List feature.]
en: Bulleted List
ko: 불릿 목록

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for the To-do List feature.]
en: To-do List
ko: 확인 목록

[ctx: The ARIA label of the toolbar displaying buttons allowing users to change the bulleted list style.]
en: Bulleted list styles toolbar
ko: 글머리 기호 목록 스타일 도구 모음

[ctx: The ARIA label of the toolbar displaying buttons allowing users to change the numbered list style.]
en: Numbered list styles toolbar
ko: 번호 목록 스타일 도구 모음

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "disc" list style.]
en: Toggle the disc list style
ko: 흰 원형 목록 스타일 전환

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "circle" list style.]
en: Toggle the circle list style
ko: 검은 원형 목록 스타일 전환

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "square" list style.]
en: Toggle the square list style
ko: 검은 사각형 목록 스타일 전환

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "decimal" list style.]
en: Toggle the decimal list style
ko: 십진수 목록 스타일 전환

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "decimal with leading zero" list style.]
en: Toggle the decimal with leading zero list style
ko: 앞에 0이 붙는 십진수 목록 스타일 전환

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "lower–roman" list style.]
en: Toggle the lower–roman list style
ko: 소문자 로마자 목록 스타일 전환

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "upper–roman" list style.]
en: Toggle the upper–roman list style
ko: 대문자 로마자 목록 스타일 전환

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "lower–latin" list style.]
en: Toggle the lower–latin list style
ko: 소문자 알파벳 목록 스타일 전환

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "upper–latin" list style.]
en: Toggle the upper–latin list style
ko: 대문자 알파벳 목록 스타일 전환

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "disc" list style.]
en: Disc
ko: 검은 원형

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "circle" list style.]
en: Circle
ko: 흰 원형

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "square" list style.]
en: Square
ko: 검은 사각형

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "decimal" list style.]
en: Decimal
ko: 십진수

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "decimal with leading zero" list style.]
en: Decimal with leading zero
ko: 앞에 0이 붙는 십진수

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "lower–roman" list style.]
en: Lower–roman
ko: 소문자 로마자

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "upper–roman" list style.]
en: Upper-roman
ko: 대문자 로마자

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "lower–latin" list style.]
en: Lower-latin
ko: 소문자 알파벳

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "upper–latin" list style.]
en: Upper-latin
ko: 대문자 알파벳

[ctx: The label of the button that toggles the visibility of additional numbered list property UI fields.]
en: List properties
ko: 목록 속성

[ctx: The label of the input allowing to change the start index of a numbered list.]
en: Start at
ko: 시작 번호

[ctx: The error message displayed when the numbered list start index input value is not a valid number.]
en: Invalid start index value.
ko: 잘못된 시작 인덱스 값입니다.

[ctx: The error message displayed when the numbered list start index input value is invalid.]
en: Start index must be greater than 0.
ko: 시작 번호는 0보다 커야 합니다.

[ctx: The label of the switch button that reverses the order of the numbered list.]
en: Reversed order
ko: 역순

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog header text displayed before the list of keystrokes that can be used in a list.]
en: Keystrokes that can be used in a list
ko: 목록에서 사용할 수 있는 키 입력

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for increasing list item indentation.]
en: Increase list item indent
ko: 목록 항목 들여쓰기 늘리기

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for decreasing list item indentation.]
en: Decrease list item indent
ko: 목록 항목 들여쓰기 줄이기

[ctx: Assistive technologies label for entering the to-do list.]
en: Entering a to-do list
ko: 할 일 목록 입력하는 중

[ctx: Assistive technologies label for leaving the to-do list.]
en: Leaving a to-do list
ko: 할 일 목록 남기는 중
