en to ko translation catalogue (64 entries)

[ctx: Label for the insert table toolbar button.]
en: Insert table
ko: 테이블 삽입

[ctx: Label for the set/unset table header column button.]
en: Header column
ko: 헤더 열

[ctx: Label for the insert table column to the left of the current one button.]
en: Insert column left
ko: 왼쪽에 열 삽입

[ctx: Label for the insert table column to the right of the current one button.]
en: Insert column right
ko: 오른쪽에 열 삽입

[ctx: Label for the delete table column button.]
en: Delete column
ko: 열 삭제

[ctx: Label for the select the entire table column button.]
en: Select column
ko: 열 선택

[ctx: Label for the table column dropdown button.]
en: Column
ko: 열

[ctx: Label for the set/unset table header row button.]
en: Header row
ko: 헤더 행

[ctx: Label for the insert row below button.]
en: Insert row below
ko: 아래에 행 삽입

[ctx: Label for the insert row above button.]
en: Insert row above
ko: 위에 행 삽입

[ctx: Label for the delete table row button.]
en: Delete row
ko: 행 삭제

[ctx: Label for the select the entire table row button.]
en: Select row
ko: 행 선택

[ctx: Label for the table row dropdown button.]
en: Row
ko: 행

[ctx: Label for the merge table cell up button.]
en: Merge cell up
ko: 위 셀과 병합

[ctx: Label for the merge table cell right button.]
en: Merge cell right
ko: 오른쪽 셀과 병합

[ctx: Label for the merge table cell down button.]
en: Merge cell down
ko: 아래 셀과 병합

[ctx: Label for the merge table cell left button.]
en: Merge cell left
ko: 왼쪽 셀과 병합

[ctx: Label for the split table cell vertically button.]
en: Split cell vertically
ko: 세로로 셀 분할

[ctx: Label for the split table cell horizontally button.]
en: Split cell horizontally
ko: 가로로 셀 분할

[ctx: Label for the merge table cells button.]
en: Merge cells
ko: 셀 병합

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a table toolbar attached to a table widget.]
en: Table toolbar
ko: 표 도구 모음

[ctx: The label describing the form allowing to specify the properties of a selected table.]
en: Table properties
ko: 표 속성

[ctx: The label describing the form allowing to specify the properties of a selected table cell.]
en: Cell properties
ko: 셀 속성

[ctx: The label describing a group of border–related form fields (border style, color, etc.).]
en: Border
ko: 테두리

[ctx: The label for the dropdown that allows configuring the border style of a table or a table cell.]
en: Style
ko: 스타일

[ctx: The label for the input that allows configuring the width of a table or a table cell or the width of a border.]
en: Width
ko: 가로

[ctx: The label for the input that allows configuring the height of a table or a table cell.]
en: Height
ko: 세로

[ctx: The label for the input that allows configuring the border color of a table or a table cell.]
en: Color
ko: 색

[ctx: The label for the input that allows configuring the background color of a table or a table cell.]
en: Background
ko: 배경색

[ctx: The label for the input that allows configuring the padding of a table cell.]
en: Padding
ko: 여백

[ctx: The label describing a group of form fields that allows setting dimensions of a table or a table cell.]
en: Dimensions
ko: 크기

[ctx: The label for the group of toolbars that allows configuring the text alignment in a table cell.]
en: Table cell text alignment
ko: 표 셀 텍스트 정렬

[ctx: The label for the toolbar that allows configuring the alignment of a table.]
en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a toolbar that allows configuring the horizontal text alignment in a table cell.]
en: Horizontal text alignment toolbar
ko: 가로 텍스트 정렬 도구 모음

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a toolbar that allows configuring the vertical text alignment in a table cell.]
en: Vertical text alignment toolbar
ko: 세로 텍스트 정렬 도구 모음

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a toolbar that allows configuring the alignment of a table.]
en: Table alignment toolbar
ko: 표 정렬 도구 모음

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when no style is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: None
ko: 선 없음

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the solid border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Solid
ko: 실선

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the dotted border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Dotted
ko: 점선

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the dashed border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Dashed
ko: 파선

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the double border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Double
ko: 이중선

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the groove border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Groove
ko: 음각선

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the ridge border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Ridge
ko: 양각선

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the inset border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Inset
ko: 측면 음각선

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the outset border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Outset
ko: 측면 양각선

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table cell text to the left.]
en: Align cell text to the left
ko: 셀 텍스트를 왼쪽으로 정렬

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table cell text to the center.]
en: Align cell text to the center
ko: 셀 텍스트를 가로 가운데로 정렬

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table cell text to the right.]
en: Align cell text to the right
ko: 셀 텍스트를 오른쪽으로 정렬

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that justifies the table cell text.]
en: Justify cell text
ko: 셀 텍스트를 양쪽으로 정렬

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table cell text to the top.]
en: Align cell text to the top
ko: 셀 텍스트를 위로 정렬

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table cell text to the middle.]
en: Align cell text to the middle
ko: 셀 텍스트를 세로 가운데로 정렬

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table cell text to the bottom.]
en: Align cell text to the bottom
ko: 셀 텍스트를 아래로 정렬

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table to the left.]
en: Align table to the left
ko: 테이블을 왼쪽으로 정렬

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that centers the table.]
en: Center table
ko: 테이블을 가운데로 정렬

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table to the right.]
en: Align table to the right
ko: 테이블을 오른쪽으로 정렬

[ctx: The localized error string that can be displayed next to color (background, border) fields that have an invalid value]
en: The color is invalid. Try "#FF0000" or "rgb(255,0,0)" or "red".
ko: 유효하지 않은 색입니다. "#FF0000"이나 "rgb(255,0,0)", 또는 "red"를 입력해 보세요.

[ctx: The localized error string that can be displayed next to length (padding, border width) fields that have an invalid value.]
en: The value is invalid. Try "10px" or "2em" or simply "2".
ko: 유효하지 않은 값입니다. "10px"나 "2em" 또는 그냥 "2"를 입력해 보세요.

[ctx: The placeholder text for the table caption displayed when the caption is empty.]
en: Enter table caption
ko: 테이블 캡션 입력

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog header text displayed before the list of keystrokes that can be used in a table cell.]
en: Keystrokes that can be used in a table cell
ko: 표 셀에서 사용할 수 있는 키 입력

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for moving the selection to the next cell.]
en: Move the selection to the next cell
ko: 선택 항목을 다음 셀로 이동

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for moving the selection to the previous cell.]
en: Move the selection to the previous cell
ko: 선택 항목을 이전 셀로 이동

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for inserting a new table row.]
en: Insert a new table row (when in the last cell of a table)
ko: 새 표 행 삽입(표의 마지막 셀에 있을 때)

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for navigating through the table.]
en: Navigate through the table
ko: 표 탐색

[ctx: The accessible label of the menu bar button that displays a user interface to insert a table into editor content.]
en: Table
ko: 표
