en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a toolbar attached to a widget.]
en: Widget toolbar
ko: 위젯 툴바

[ctx: The title displayed when a mouse is over a button that inserts a paragraph before a block.]
en: Insert paragraph before block
ko: 블록 앞에 단락 삽입

[ctx: The title displayed when a mouse is over a button that inserts a paragraph after a block.]
en: Insert paragraph after block
ko: 블록 뒤에 단락 삽입

[ctx: Information to be read by screen reader about shortcuts to type around a widget.]
en: Press Enter to type after or press Shift + Enter to type before the widget
ko: 엔터를 눌러서 위젯 뒤에 입력하거나 시프트 + 엔터를 눌러서 위젯 앞에 입력하세요

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog section title for widget plugin keystrokes.]
en: Keystrokes that can be used when a widget is selected (for example: image, table, etc.)
ko: 위젯이 선택되었을 때 사용할 수 있는 키 입력(예: 이미지, 표 등)

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog entry explaining the meaning of the keystroke that inserts a paragraph after a widget.]
en: Insert a new paragraph directly after a widget
ko: 위젯 바로 뒤에 새 단락 삽입

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog entry explaining the meaning of the keystroke that inserts a paragraph before a widget.]
en: Insert a new paragraph directly before a widget
ko: 위젯 바로 앞에 새 단락 삽입

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog entry explaining the meaning of the keystroke that moves the caret before a widget.]
en: Move the caret to allow typing directly before a widget
ko: 위젯 바로 앞에 입력할 수 있도록 삽입 기호 이동

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog entry explaining the meaning of the keystroke that moves the caret after a widget.]
en: Move the caret to allow typing directly after a widget
ko: 위젯 바로 뒤에 입력할 수 있도록 삽입 기호 이동

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog entry explaining the meaning of the keystroke that moves selection from a nested editable area back to the parent widget.]
en: Move focus from an editable area back to the parent widget
ko: 포커스를 편집 가능 영역에서 부모위젯으로 옮기기
