en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a toolbar attached to a widget.]
en: Widget toolbar
zh_CN: 小部件工具栏

[ctx: The title displayed when a mouse is over a button that inserts a paragraph before a block.]
en: Insert paragraph before block
zh_CN: 在前面插入段落

[ctx: The title displayed when a mouse is over a button that inserts a paragraph after a block.]
en: Insert paragraph after block
zh_CN: 在后面插入段落

[ctx: Information to be read by screen reader about shortcuts to type around a widget.]
en: Press Enter to type after or press Shift + Enter to type before the widget
zh_CN: 按下“Enter”键，在小组件后输入；按下“Shift+Enter”键，在小组件前输入

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog section title for widget plugin keystrokes.]
en: Keystrokes that can be used when a widget is selected (for example: image, table, etc.)
zh_CN: 当小组件被选中时（例如：图片、表格等）可以使用的按键

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog entry explaining the meaning of the keystroke that inserts a paragraph after a widget.]
en: Insert a new paragraph directly after a widget
zh_CN: 直接在小组件之后插入新段落

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog entry explaining the meaning of the keystroke that inserts a paragraph before a widget.]
en: Insert a new paragraph directly before a widget
zh_CN: 直接在小组件之前插入新段落

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog entry explaining the meaning of the keystroke that moves the caret before a widget.]
en: Move the caret to allow typing directly before a widget
zh_CN: 移动插入符，以允许在小组件之前直接输入文字

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog entry explaining the meaning of the keystroke that moves the caret after a widget.]
en: Move the caret to allow typing directly after a widget
zh_CN: 移动插入符，以允许在小组件之后直接输入文字

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog entry explaining the meaning of the keystroke that moves selection from a nested editable area back to the parent widget.]
en: Move focus from an editable area back to the parent widget
zh_CN: 将焦点从可编辑区域移回父窗口小组件
