en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a toolbar attached to a widget.]
en: Widget toolbar
zh_TW: 小工具

[ctx: The title displayed when a mouse is over a button that inserts a paragraph before a block.]
en: Insert paragraph before block
zh_TW: 在這個區塊前面插入一個段落

[ctx: The title displayed when a mouse is over a button that inserts a paragraph after a block.]
en: Insert paragraph after block
zh_TW: 在這個區塊後面插入一個段落

[ctx: Information to be read by screen reader about shortcuts to type around a widget.]
en: Press Enter to type after or press Shift + Enter to type before the widget
zh_TW: 按下 Enter 在小工具後輸入，或按下 Shift + Enter 在小工具前輸入

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog section title for widget plugin keystrokes.]
en: Keystrokes that can be used when a widget is selected (for example: image, table, etc.)
zh_TW: 小工具選取時可使用的按鍵（例如：圖片、表格等）

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog entry explaining the meaning of the keystroke that inserts a paragraph after a widget.]
en: Insert a new paragraph directly after a widget
zh_TW: 在小工具後直接插入新段落

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog entry explaining the meaning of the keystroke that inserts a paragraph before a widget.]
en: Insert a new paragraph directly before a widget
zh_TW: 在小工具前直接插入新段落

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog entry explaining the meaning of the keystroke that moves the caret before a widget.]
en: Move the caret to allow typing directly before a widget
zh_TW: 移動插入符號，以便在小工具前直接輸入

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog entry explaining the meaning of the keystroke that moves the caret after a widget.]
en: Move the caret to allow typing directly after a widget
zh_TW: 移動插入符號，以便在小工具後直接輸入

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog entry explaining the meaning of the keystroke that moves selection from a nested editable area back to the parent widget.]
en: Move focus from an editable area back to the parent widget
zh_TW: 將焦點從可編輯區域移回上層小工具
